Contact Us

If you have any questions about running a local PTA or about New Mexico PTA please contact us.

Our office hours are 9:00am – 1:00pm Monday through Friday.

Our Office Manager’s email is:
Juanita Silva
nmpta@newmexicopta.org

Board Member Emails

**please note if there is no name next to the board position we do not currently have this position filled and send all emails to our office manager**

President: Renata Witte
president@newmexicopta.org

President Elect: Wendy Ford-Licon
president.elect@newmexicopta.org

Financial Officer: Ally Pierce
treasurer@newmexicopta.org

VP for Membership Jeannie Grazier
membership@newmexicopta.org

VP for Legislative & Advocacy: Lou Ann Romero
legislative.advocacy.vp@newmexicopta.org

Secretary: Tami Baker
secretary@newmexicopta.org

Bylaws Chair:
bylaws@newmexicopta.org

Education Chair: Cindy Gustke
education.chair@newmexicopta.org

Diversity Chair:
diversity.chair@newmexicopta.org

Male Participation Chair: Van Overton
male.participation@newmexicopta.org

Communications Chair: Heidi Wong
communications.chair@newmexicopta.org

Health & Wellness Chair:
health.wellness@newmexicopta.org

Special Education Chair: MaryBeth Weeks
special.education.chair@newmexicopta.org

Nominating Committee
nominating.committee@newmexicopta.org