Contact Us

If you have any questions about running a local PTA or about New Mexico PTA please contact us.

Our office hours are 9:00am – 1:00pm Monday through Friday.

Our Office Manager’s email is:  nmpta@newmexicopta.org

Board Member Emails

President: president@newmexicopta.org

President Elect: president.elect@newmexicopta.org

Financial Officer: treasurer@newmexicopta.org

VP for Membership: membership@newmexicopta.org

VP for Legislative & Advocacy: vp.legislative@newmexicopta.org

Secretary: secretary@newmexicopta.org

Bylaws Chair:bylaws@newmexicopta.org

Male Participation Chair: male.participation@newmexicopta.org

Communications Chair: communications.chair@newmexicopta.org