Asociación de Padres y Maestros de Nuevo México

Nuestra misión

La misión de la Asociación de Padres y Maestros de Nuevo México (NMPTA, por sus siglas en inglés) es hacer que el potencial de cada niño sea una realidad, involucrando y empoderando a las familias y comunidades para que aboguen por todos los niños.

Nuestro Presidente

Dawn Delfín has served as a local PTA president and Diversity Chair on the NMPTA Board. She is also VP and Diversity Chair on the National Alliance on Mental Illness Board. Professionally, she is a Science Writer; Editor; and Director of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Accessibility. A proud single mom of an 8-year-old, Dawn was born in the Caribbean, raised in California, lived in Massachusetts, Oregon and Ohio, and has called New Mexico home for the past decade.

Nuestra Junta Directiva

President: president@newmexicopta.org 505-581-4821
President-Elect: president.elect@newmexicopta.org 505-581-4824
VP for Membership: vp.membership@newmexicopta.org 505-456-5660
VP for Legislation & Advocacy: vp.legislative@newmexicopta.org 505-581-4818
VP for Finance: vp.finance@newmexicopta.org 505-581-4822
Financial Officer: financial.officer@newmexicopta.org 505-581-4826
Secretary: secretary@newmexicopta.org
Bylaws Chair: bylaws@newmexicopta.org 505-581-4819
Reflections Chair: reflections@newmexicopta.org
Family Engagement Chair: family.engagement@newmexicopta.org 505-581-4825
Special Education Chair: special.education.chair@newmexicopta.org 505-581-4823
Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Chair: diversity.chair@newmexicopta.org 505-218-6123

Los ex presidentes

Haga clic en la década para ver los presidentes de la PTA de Nuevo México.

Hitos de
PTA de Nuevo México

Conoce
Los fundadores

La Asociación Nacional de Padres y Maestros